Destined

I saw a light,
Shining bright,
Right in front of me.
I looked clearly,
I saw a cutie,
And that was you.
It started there,
And now my heart bears,
A picture of you.
Hair as black as ebony,
Eyes as blue as the sea,
And a smile that melts my heart.
I wanted to talk to you,
And proclaim my feelings for you,
But I guess I was too shy.
Then one day you called me,
And told me how you felt for me,
Then I knew we were destined to be.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on July 28, 2008.

One Response to “Destined”

  1. inimagine m tlga ung guy ah.. whahaha! kelan m to gngwa?? nkktwa cya! haha!

Leave a Reply

 
