Last Words

I loved someone a few years ago,
When suddenly he said flat out “no”,
Then he went through the door and never came back,
Right then I knew he never loved me back.
I loved someone whose love was not true,
So I decided to start anew.
That’s when I found you, my love so true,
Now I feel, it was too good to be true.
Disaster struck,
When a bus collided into your truck.
You survived the accident, but it hurt so much,
So much that you left me with your last words “I love you so much.”

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on July 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Last Words”

  1. tragedy nmn to, alyssa! haha! “bus collided into your truck”! prang s movie! haha!

  2. uo nga, ang dark dark! hha!

Leave a Reply

 
