Staring, Waiting, Wishing

One look at you,
Makes me want to
Say how I really feel about you.
Everyday that passes by,
To you I wanted to say hi,
But I guess I was just very shy.
I hope someday you’ll see,
That the one who really loves you is me,
When you realize that, I’ll be happy as I can be.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on July 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Staring, Waiting, Wishing”

  1. In this part,”Makes me want to
    Say how I really feel about you.”
    You ended the sentence first line too quickly.:) but that is only my opinion.:) It doesn’t sound that good.:P

  2. is jl ur inspiration here?? whaha!

  3. haha! prang??

Leave a Reply

 
