The Way

I love the way you smile,
the way you walk from mile to mile.
I love the way you move,
the way you talk, the way you groove.
I love everything there is to know,
about the things you seem to show.
I love the way you hold my hand,
the way you play in your cool band.
I love the way you love me,
honestly and whole heartedly.
I love to spend my days with you,
forever and ever, through and through.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on July 28, 2008.

One Response to “The Way”

  1. “I love the way you love me,
    honestly and whole heartedly.”

    okei ung part n yan.. tpos nkktwa ung groove part.. hahaha

Leave a Reply

 
