Ingredients of Love

Sometimes in life
Love stabs us with a knife
This is the dark side of love
Unlike the other which is as pure as a dove
Someday my lover might go
Without even letting me know
During this time I must trust my lover
Because trust is what makes love grow stronger
If someone that I love forgets my special day
I might get heartbroken and just walk away
But this is not what must be done
We must learn to communicate with our loved ones
Love may seem like holding water with your hands
But if you’re willing to stay and understand
Trust and communication is the key
To make your love as strong as it can be

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on July 29, 2008.

2 Responses to “Ingredients of Love”

  1. truly truly i have to words to express the 1st part , the other parts remind me of this talk i had with my friend about her communication problem with this guy but that probably has no relation to this what so ever

  2. okei ung love is like water part.. haha! meju nkktwa ung part n may dove.. haha!

Leave a Reply

 
