One and Only

The song my heart sings,
I sing it to you.
And I hope it will bring
My love straight to you.
The passion I have for you
Will never cease to burn.
If ever I’m away from you,
Your love is what I’ll yearn.
Endless devotion is what I’ll show
To you my love so true.
There’s one more thing I want you to know:
My life is dedicated to you and only you.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on July 29, 2008.

2 Responses to “One and Only”

  1. I guess its about devotion to your one and only.
    its good but Nature’s Embrace rulez

  2. gs2 q ung 1st stanza! haha! nkktuwa ung idea n ung song will bring my love straight to you.. hahaha!

Leave a Reply

 
