Pain of My Heart

Sometimes it seems life isn’t fair,
Because it feels as if no one cares.
The coldness that still flows through my veins
Makes me feel helpless to resist the pain.
The pain of losing a friend one after another…
The pain of losing a loved one forever…
The pain that I’ve hidden within my heart…
The pain that I feel when we’re apart…

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on July 29, 2008.

One Response to “Pain of My Heart”

  1. It seems to me that in the poem “Pain of My Heart” by Emo poet that the writer is trying to express or portray a deep feeling of sorrow as conveyed in “life isn’t fair” , ” no one cares” , “losing a friend one after another…” , “losing a loved one forever…” and “The pain that I feel when we’re apart…”.I believe it is possible that a sudden or very sorrowful incident occurred to make Emo poet write this poem. Presentation was good, too negative though but i believe this may be the writers genre.

Leave a Reply

 
