Irreplaceable

I don’t understand you,
What makes you act this way?
Why did you choose to like me too,
When you could’ve just walked away?
I don’t know what this might lead to,
And there are many problems to face.
But I’ll be okay if I am with you,
I know you’ll protect me always.
No one can ever replace you in my heart,
No one can take your place by my side.
ANd I know if we’re far apart,
We’ll be together, our hearts will cross the tides.
You’re all that I need to face the world,
With you there’s nothing I can’t do.
You make me strong when you say the words,
“Forever… always know that I love you.”

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
