Sentimental Things

Nothing would make me happier
Than spending my days with you,
Sharing each moment together
While hoping you like me too.
I enjoy you’re sweet nothings,
Gestures that make me happy.
A special poem and simple offerings
Through these I see your sincerity.
Our conversations are my treasures,
I remember them word for word.
My love for you knows no bounds, no measure,
In my heart, it is forever stored.
A warm smile forms everytime,
I see you looking my way.
I hope that someday you’ll be mine,
Making precious memories with each passing day.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
