Truthfully

Why is it that we don’t text anymore?
Do you feel something different than before?
Have you change your mind about your feelings for me?
Did you just give up and say we aren’t meant to be?
All I can say is I’ve really missed you.
I guess it means you’re different from all the boys I knew.
You are the only boy who has touched my heart,
And I’ve fallen for you right from the start.
Although I’ve always denied it, I have come to like you too,
I’m just not sure if the right guy is you.
I hope that your feelings for me will last all the while,
So when I think of you, I would always smile.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 4, 2008.

One Response to “Truthfully”

  1. well, pwd i-apply s dti, but past n un!hhA! bobo p nun hnd naicp, love is blind??? puppy love lng un..

Leave a Reply

 
