Will I Have the Guts?

I don’t understand
Why I’m feeling this way
When you reach out your hand
My troubles go away
I don’t even know
What I’m feeling inside
But this much I know
I want you by my side
Your smile lights up my heart
And your voice quiets my fears
Even if we’re a thousand miles apart
I know you’re always mear
To have you in my arms
To hold you so tight
I want to protect you from harm
Its like love at first sight
I know I’ve got to change
For you to notice me
But its hard for me to change
I hope that you would see
The sound of your voice
Enters my thoughts
You’re not like other boys
I hope I have the guts
To tell you how I feel deep inside
My hearts beating so fast
When you’re by my side
I might not know what this feeling is… but I hope it’ll last

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 4, 2008.

One Response to “Will I Have the Guts?”

  1. will i have the guts?? aq, no, hha! d q ata kya sbhn, hha!

Leave a Reply

 
