Always With You

Can’t forget this feeling
Of anticipation inside.
I look forward to our meetings,
When we’ll walk side by side.
The feel of your hand upon my hand
Sends chills down my spine.
I hope you’ll understand
When I say “Please be mine”.
During our times of meeting, I’m always happy,
And the happiness you give me stays even when we’re apart.
Seeing you smile at me sincerely
Enhances the pounding of my heart.
Now I can truly say,
I was struck by Cupid’s Arrow.
I guess love will always find a way,
So I’d be with you tomorrow.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 15, 2008.

One Response to “Always With You”

  1. “Seeing you smile at me sincerely
    Enhances the pounding of my heart.”

    “The feel of your hand upon my hand
    Sends chills down my spine.”

    aayyee, knikilig, hhhha!

Leave a Reply

 
