Suspended Animation

I don’t know if you know this or not,
But I really do like you a lot.
My heart beats faster,
Whenever we passed by each other.
The messages you send are so sweet,
But you’re a different person when we meet.
I blush when it’s you I see,
I wonder if you hold the same feelings as me…
I hope you’d give me a sign,
So I’d know if you have the same feelings as mine.
Tell me if you like me too,
Because I can’t stop thinking of you.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 15, 2008.

7 Responses to “Suspended Animation”

  1. naaalala q kau ni nic jn s poem n yn, hha!

  2. bkt nmn?? hnd nmn dedicated kay nic yan ah, actualy JL poem nga yan eh

  3. oo nga! c nic dn naalala q s commnt n yn! haha! dpt nga ittnong q kng dedicated ke nic eh.. pro, snbi n pla ni alyssa n ke jl! haha!

  4. “The messages you send are so sweet,
    But you’re a different person when we meet.” jn q naalala c nic e,

  5. pero classic JL yan eh… ung mga fs messages, like ung chocolate whatever. bsta! hnd nmn sweet c nic sa text eh…

  6. ayq mkpgargue qng jl b yn o nic, hha! bsta naiicp q c nic jn, hhhhhe.

  7. fran!! prehas tau! dun s line n un q rn naiicp c nic! haha! pgkbsa q nung line n un, naicp q agd n dedicated ke nic 2ng poem n 2! haha!

Leave a Reply

 
