Falling Too Deep

What can I say
To make you stay?
What can I do
To make you love me too?
I don’t know why
I can’t seen to say goodbye.
I just want to keep holding on,
Even though I’ve waited too long.
I don’t get tired of singing this song,
I just don’t want to move on.
In my daydreams I can’t help but sigh,
As I gaze into those gentle eyes.
Deeper and deeper, I fall for you,
And there’s no cure, nothing more to do.
No matter what I do, try as I may,
I just don’t want to walk away…

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
