Long Enough

I can’t go on pretending
And I can’t keep on lying
Inside my heart is breaking
And inside I’m hurting
Insensitive you can’t see
How much you’re hurting me
But somehow I let it be
Just let the tears fall freely
I tried hard to let you go
As I did it hurt me so
You still act like you don’t know
Unmoved by the love I show
There’s nothing else left to do
I have to move on from you
Your feelings are overdue
Time for me to start anew

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 20, 2008.

One Response to “Long Enough”

  1. insensitive. klala q yn, hhhha!

Leave a Reply

 
