At First Sight

Why am I feeling like this?
Why is it you I always miss?
Even though we just met each other,
It feels as if we’ve always been together.
Is this love because I didn’t know I could feel this way?
Would this last or would it just fade away?
I don’t know if this is real,
But it’s getting hard for me to conceal.
No more can these feelings hide,
I can’t hide them deep inside.
So I’ll sing you this song,
And it’s to you my heart will always belong.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 21, 2008.

One Response to “At First Sight”

  1. “Why am I feeling this?
    Why is it you I always miss?”

    nice lines, but i think putting “like” in between “feeling” & “this”

    would be better

    haha

    “I don’t know if this is real,
    But it’s getting hard for me to conceal.”

    maganda din toh

    haha

    pero na stop ako sa lines na

    “Is this love or would it just fade away?”

    mejo not realated ung idea

    “would this love stay or would it just fade away?”

    parang mas maganda pag ganito

    dont knw

    kaw bahala

    hehe

    nice poem tlga mga gawa mo emo poet

    never fails to amuse me

Leave a Reply

 
