Jealousy and Wishful Thinking

I’m sitting here looking at the two of you,
You looked so sweet, your feelings seem true.
I’m trying not to be jealous, but it’s hard not to,
Because my eyes are shooting daggers at you two.
I feel so sad, but I’m also angry,
Angry at the fact that you’re with her and not me.
I’m sad because I remember the times when I was happy,
All of which were spent with you, times when it was just you and me.
I don’t wanna cry, but I can’t stop my tears from falling.
It seems that you and I have ended, and you two have a new beginning.
There were times I thought you still had the same feeling,
But now I’m so confused because of what I’m seeing.
I know I should just say goodbye, but I hope things will be better,
Because I’m at my happiest when we are together.
Even though our love didn’t last forever,
I’m still waiting and hoping that you’ll walk away from her.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Jealousy and Wishful Thinking”

  1. ano yn?? nic & se2?? hhhha! naalala q d2 ung “with her” n pnggggwa q ke far, hha!

  2. i don’t think na nic and sese ito… i forgot n eh, pero sure ako hnd ko 4th year cnulat, third ata eh, hahaha! ung with her, kktuwa un!

Leave a Reply

 
