The Only One

Not once did I fall for someone…
Not once did I meet The One…
That is until I met you.
I’m sure that what I feel is true.
This is not a dream of mine,
I know our love can stand the test of time.
Never met someone like you before,
And I’m glad it’s you I fell for.
You are the only one I fell in love with.
You make everything in life seem worth it.
What we have is not just an illusion of our hearts.
It’s real and it’ll stay even if we’re apart.
This is not a fantasy,
You and I are meant to be.
You and me, this is forever,
Our love will keep us together.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 21, 2008.

One Response to “The Only One”

  1. astig naman

    dami mo nagawa

    haha

Leave a Reply

 
