Unanswered

I’m standing here waiting for you to come.
Darkness falls, and I think about what our love has become.
What happened to us? What came between us?
Where did our love go? What happened to the trust?
I used to see the love in your eyes,
But I can’t see it now, it’s time for goodbye.
Where did it go? Why did you let it go?
Please tell me, I have the right to know.
I’m standing here thinking about the past.
What happened to us? Why didn’t we last?
But it’s too late now, you’ve already gone,
So it’s time for me to finally move on…
I need to find the light of love again.
I need to be strong and endure the pain.
Never give in, there’s still someone out there waiting,
So I’ll just walk away and search for my happy ending.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 21, 2008.

One Response to “Unanswered”

  1. nice theme,

    startled by many questions

    like the girl is confused

    dont know what to do

    and in the end

    she just move on

    haha

    nice tlga

    didnt think of that theme

Leave a Reply

 
