Incomplete

As I continue on this journey,
I search for that part of me,
The piece of me I left with you.
Without it I’m always blue.
I took this path, away from yours,
But still haven’t found what I’m looking for.
I feel incomplete without you by my side,
It’s as if a piece of my heart had died.
I want to be with you; I want to be whole.
I need to find what I lost, a piece of my soul.
I hope someday this journey of mine will end,
That Fate would be kind and reunite me with my friends.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on August 22, 2008.

5 Responses to “Incomplete”

  1. akala q nung una n love poem to! friendship pla! haha!

  2. pwd cya actually maging love poem eh, pag pnalitan ko lng ung last line. pero special request ni les ito eh, and kailangan friendship daw.

  3. oooh.. request pla to ni les! haha! yn b ung collaboration nyo s album nya?? haha!

  4. yup yup! continuation of Missing Piece. πŸ˜€

  5. Wow! Our collaboration! πŸ™‚ You’re really a wonder in writing… You’re so much like Ms. Ayumi Hamasaki, very honest and fragile in terms of the lyrical content… πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for giving some of your talent into our collaborative triple A-side single. πŸ™‚ Hope it becomes a success, πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
