Unexplainable

This smile on my face,
I can’t seem to erase.
I don’t know why I’m in this happy place,
And all my problems have disappeared without a trace.
I don’t know what keeps me going,
Why life seems to be worth living.
I ponder on that as I keep walking,
But still nothing can explain what I’m feeling.
Day by day, night by night,
As time passes by, I still feel alright.
I don’t know why my days seem bright,
It just seems everything is turning out right.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on September 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “Unexplainable”

  1. alisa! ang tulang ito ay kakaiba sa tema ng iyong bloge, emopoet, ang tulang ito ay masaya, hha! ngunit nakakatuwa itong basahin dahil nga ito ay hindi emo, hhe.

  2. well, sbi nyo kc puro emo ung mga poems, nagkataon ay msya ako this week!

  3. feel q effect tlga ng bogxis reunion un, kya msya k dis week! haha!

    “I don’t know what keeps me going,
    Why life seems to be worth living.”

    bogxis!! bogxis ang dhilan! whaha!

Leave a Reply

 
