Desperately

You were there for me,
When I needed you desperately.
But now I can’t reach you,
And I don’t know what to do.
I need you here by my side,
It’s as if the voice in my head has died.
Without my voice of reason, I can’t think clearly.
Never knew I’d be lost without you with me.
I need to find you once again,
To help me get through this pain.
Alone, I can’t bear this,
I’m trapped in a dark abyss.

~alyz_28~ “o”

~ by agaw28 on September 5, 2008.

One Response to “Desperately”

  1. “You were there for me,
    When I needed you desperately.”

    Astig ng line na toh,

    at ung “I’m trapped in a dark abyss”

    haha

    just dropping by,

    tc

Leave a Reply

 
